Reckoning!

Reckoning cover

Finally! Book four of the Lost Highlander series is live!!
Here’s the blurb:
Piper’s been torn from Lachlan and believes him gone for good. Possessed by Daria’s spirit, she’s plagued by nightmares and fears she may be dangerous to those she loves.

When she discovers a surprising family secret, she sets out to free herself and avenge her lost love.

Lachlan’s trapped in the eighteenth century, trying to a lead a clan that mostly wants him dead.
All he wants is to find Piper, but first he has to set history back on its proper course.

All except the part where he ends up in the family crypt.

Get it on Amazon
Get it on B&N

xoxox 🙂

10 thoughts on “Reckoning!

  1. As I said in my email I spent fathers day reading your new book and now I can’t WAIT for the nx one …..love these books it tasks me a chapter to get remember the last book but not for long!!!Thank you !!!

  2. As I was telling my husband about these books (he hates to read)(romantic parts removed) my son who is 11 was hanging on my every word and asked if this was a movie I was talking about. I told him no, he replied aw man, that should be a movie. LOVED!! these books. Can’t wait for the next and please keep going I honestly think I could read about these characters for years to come. They are like a favorite TV show.

  3. Just finished the “Outlander” series and got hooked on this gendre. Picked your first one up on a special and so glad…Your series did not dissapoint …. and waiting anxiously to see what will happen next in these characters…they are so interesting!

  4. I just finished Reckoning — I have a Kindle and got the first book, then had to get the next two installments. Since a new character is now in modern times — looking forward to reading the next installment.

Leave a Reply

