New Year’s Giveaway and sizzling new author!

This’ll be my first time ever to participate in a giveaway and it is massive. If you win, you’ll be set for quite a while with some spicy new reads!

Click here for the rafflecopter to be entered to win over 40 Kindle books!!
Giant Giveaway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now, I also want to introduce you to my best writing friend! She has a brand new book and it is as hot as Lachlan’s smoldering gaze. I was super lucky that she let me have an advanced reader copy. I loved it! Go check it out!

Behind His Lens

Behind His Lens
 

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Giveaway and sizzling new author!

Leave a Reply

