Getting close…

To the big holiday at the end of the year. And guess what? I haven’t done a lick of shopping yet. Hahaha. Except with tears.

I decided to keep Reunited on sale until after Christmas! So, snap it up!

Anyway, I thought I’d let you know what I’ve been reading right now. I like to have a few kettles on to boil at once, reading wise, if that makes any sense at all!

 1. The Governess Affair is free! I’m about halfway through and like it! I think it’s a series, and I think I will continue it.

 2. The Legend of the Bloodstone. I’m really enjoying it so far! It’s another time travel romance set in early American times.

 3. This is the last book of a YA trilogy called Matched. I am in love with it! It’s breaking my heart and I don’t want it to end so I’m reading it very slowly.

I guess I better get to work now 🙂 Let me know what you’re reading! Are you all over the place?

If you haven’t signed up for the mailing list, please do!  I want to hear what you thought of Reunited, so please email me!  cassidycayman “at” gmail – you know what to do.

Leave a Reply

