A few more days on sale.

Lost Highlander Reunited

Reunited will be on sale for .99 just a few more days!

I so much appreciate those of you who’ve emailed me! I truly love to hear from you. Let me know what you think!

Buy Reunited at Amazon
And at B&N

If you still haven’t, sign up for the email list.

If you didn’t receive an email, it was because you signed up after I sent the alert and I didn’t want to be spammy.  🙂  But I may send one to let y’all know the last day of the sale. I want to make sure you get a bargain!

Stay warm and try not to stress about the holidays! I don’t even have a tree yet!

4 thoughts on “A few more days on sale.

  1. Love the story flows fast and fun. Hope the next book of the series is our soon. I hope Sam and Evie get back together or at least know what happened.

Leave a Reply

