I pressed publish!

Just minutes ago on Reunited. Amazon and B&N usually take 24 to 48 hours, I hope it is sooner!

I’m going to email everyone on the mailing list the second it’s live, as I’ll be refreshing obsessively until it is. If you want to sign up for the mailing list, please do!

It will be on sale for $.99 for a very limited time! Please take advantage! I want y’all to read it so badly and let me know what you think.

If you haven’t read Lost Highlander, here’s a teaser:
Sam and Evie
Lol, can you tell I love making these things now?

Read Lost Highlander:
At Amazon
Barnes & Noble

4 thoughts on “I pressed publish!

  1. Yay! I’m so happy for you and I don’t even “know” you. I adored your first book and am anxiously awaiting this one. Keep em coming girl! You have a serious future ahead of you.

  2. I recently purchased both books & read them in 1 day , I enjoyed them both hoping you will write more of this series or time travel romance!

Leave a Reply

